"Veil of Imagination" Set To Release 11.1.19

“Veil of Imagination” will be released on November 1, 2019. 

Teaser: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qr_n0fNkA9Q 


1. The Unimaginable Zero Summer 
2. O Resolution! 
3. Sleeping Ambassadors of the Sun 
4. Scentless Core (Budding) 
5. Far from Where Dreams Unfurl 
6. Scentless Core (Fading) 
7. The Tyranny of Imagination 
8. When the Fire and the Rose Were One 

Produced by Justin Spaulding, Andrew Greacen and Wilderun. 

Mixed by Dan Swanö 
Mastered by Jens Bogren 

Artwork by Adrian Cox (www.adriancoxart.com)

Leave a comment

Add comment